The Magnolia Story

This eBook includes the full text of the book plus

You are here: Home - Books - A Curse So Dark and Lonely


A Curse So Dark and Lonely

A Curse So Dark and Lonely By Brigid Kemmerer A Curse So Dark and Lonely Advance Readers CopyIn a lush contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer F

  • Title: A Curse So Dark and Lonely
  • Author: Brigid Kemmerer
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 307
  • Format: Hardcover
  • A Curse So Dark and Lonely By Brigid Kemmerer Advance Readers CopyIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, Advance Readers CopyIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he knew he could be saved if a girl fell for him But that was before he learned that at the end of each autumn, he would turn into a vicious beast hell bent on destruction That was before he destroyed his castle, his family, and every last shred of hope.Nothing has ever been easy for Harper Lacy With her father long gone, her mother dying, and her brother barely holding their family together while constantly underestimating her because of her cerebral palsy, she learned to be tough enough to survive But when she tries to save someone else on the streets of Washington, DC, she s instead somehow sucked into Rhen s cursed world Break the curse, save the kingdom A prince A monster A curse Harper doesn t know where she is or what to believe But as she spends time with Rhen in this enchanted land, she begins to understand what s at stake And as Rhen realizes Harper is not just another girl to charm, his hope comes flooding back But powerful forces are standing against Emberfall and it will take than a broken
    A Curse So Dark and Lonely By Brigid Kemmerer

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely Cursebreakers, by Brigid A Curse So Dark and Lonely is a reimagining of Beauty and the Beast with a much darker theme In this version, the Prince is forced to repeat the quest to find love over and over each season, while causing and bloodshed each time But after three hundred seasons, this A Curse So Dark and Lonely Cursebreaker Series by Jan , A Curse So Dark and Lonely expands on all the beloved themes of Beauty and the Beast to create an intensely original retelling one full of fierce new characters, wicked magic, and wondrous amounts of heart Brigid Kemmerer doesn t just tell a story, she builds an entire world that you will never want to leave A Curse So Dark and Lonely The Cursebreaker A Curse So Dark and Lonely expands on all the beloved themes of Beauty and the Beast to create an intensely original retelling one full of fierce new characters, wicked magic, and wondrous amounts of heart Brigid Kemmerer doesn t just tell a story, she builds an What happened in A Curse so Dark and Lonely Full recap. Sep , Read a full summary of A Curse S o Dark and Lonely, book in Brigid Kemmerer s Cursebreakers series This page is full of spoilers, so beware If you are wondering what happened in A Curse so Dark and Lonely, then you are in the right place Author Brigid Kemmerer Ratings . stars on . stars on Add A Curse so Dark and Lonely at . A Curse So Dark and Lonely Audible Audio Bloomsbury presents A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer, read by Kate Handford, Davis Brooks and Matt Reeves A New York Times best seller In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives listeners another romance perfect for A Curse So Dark and Lonely Cursebreakers Wiki Fandom Cursing How to Break a Curse The Traveling Witch

    • ë A Curse So Dark and Lonely ↠ Brigid Kemmerer
      307 Brigid Kemmerer

    One thought on “A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    1. Melanie on said:

      ARC provided by Bloomsbury in exchange for an honest review. I am always surprised to discover that when the world seems darkest, there exists the greatest opportunity for light A Curse So Dark and Lonely is a reimagining of Beauty and the Beast with a much darker theme In this version, the Prince is forced to repeat the quest to find love over and over each season, while causing and bloodshed each time But after three hundred seasons, this season will officially b [...]

    2. شيماء ✨ on said:

      I m a simple girlI hear book is a retelling of Beauty and The Beast, I add book to my tbr, I suffer waiting for book s release date

    3. Chelsea Humphrey on said:

      I ve been struggling to find the words to describe my feelings toward this book Though I didn t feel blown away or well connected to any of the characters, it was a breezy read and I never found myself not wanting to pick it up Many early readers have compared this to the ACOTAR series, but I feel as if they are two completely different beasts This book is definitely catered toward a younger audience and contains a much tighter grip on its sexual content In fact, up until the final quarter o I v [...]

    4. Mary on said:

      THE GOOD OH MY GOD I AM DEAD, this is coming to you from the beyond, where my soul was expelled after reading this book in case you didn t know, this is a Beauty and the Beast retelling and it is GLORIOUS the main character has cerebral palsy, and she s a goddamn badass, I would let her walk all over me and say thank you the writing is beautiful and mesmerising and this book had almost 500 pages but I absolutely FLEW through it because this is what good literature does to me there s such a THE G [...]

    5. destiny ♎ [howling libraries] on said:

      1 A Curse So Dark and Lonely 2 A Heart So Fierce and Broken Harper s life isn t easy her father has left her family with all his debts, her brother is working for the same loan sharks they owe, and her mother is in the final stages of cancer Meanwhile, in the land of Emberfall, Crown Prince Rhen is facing the final season of his curse if he doesn t find love within three months, he ll be left forever in the form of the bloodthirsty beast that overtakes him with each failed courtship. 1 A [...]

    6. Korrina (OwlCrate) on said:

      Really unique take on the Beauty and the Beast tale And I absolutely loved the main character, Harper Despite this being a really long book, I read it quite quickly because it was engaging and addictive.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *