The Magnolia Story

This eBook includes the full text of the book plus

You are here: Home - Books - The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series


The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series

The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series By Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki The Sinners Series Trilogy Books of The Sinners Series The Sinners Series For fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT Fifty years ago The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him In his warped mind the seven deadly sins were the downfall of society To puni

  • Title: The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series
  • Author: Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 440
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series By Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki For fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT Fifty years ago The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him In his warped mind, the seven deadly sins were the downfall of society To punish the guilty, he created the Hole, a place where sinners are branded according to their sins Sinners are forced to live a less than human existence in deplorable conditioFor fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT Fifty years ago The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him In his warped mind, the seven deadly sins were the downfall of society To punish the guilty, he created the Hole, a place where sinners are branded according to their sins Sinners are forced to live a less than human existence in deplorable conditions, under the watchful eye of guards who are ready to kill anyone who steps out of line.Now, LUST wraps around my neck like thick, blue fingers, threatening to choke the life out of me I ve been accused of a crime I didn t commit, and the Hole is my new home Constant darkness Brutal and savage violence Excruciating pain Every day is a fight for survival But I won t let them win I will not die in the Hole I am than my brand I m a fighter My name is Lexi Hamilton, and this is my story The writing was strong, I fell in love with the characters and was totally wrapped up in the world There was a swoon worthy hero, a strong heroine, a forbidden romance and I mean REALLY forbidden and a super evil bad guy Now, I don t normally read Dystopians but this one had me HOOKED Aestas, Blogger at Aesta s Book Blog Dark, intense, dangerous We fell head over heels with the forbidden romance between brave heroines and swoon worthy hero Cole And Zeus Best dog EVER A must read for fans of the adrenaline intensity or Shatter me and totally hot guys of Jennifer Ar
    The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series By Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki

    • Free Read The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series - by Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki
      440 Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki

    One thought on “The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *