The Magnolia Story

This eBook includes the full text of the book plus

You are here: Home - Books - Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids


Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids

Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids By Peach-Pit Shugo Chara Vol The New Kids THE NEW KIDS Amu and her Guardian Characters have found a home at an elite school But now two new Guardians have been chosen and each has a secret One is complex than Amu thought and the other may b

  • Title: Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids
  • Author: Peach-Pit
  • ISBN: 9780345508041
  • Page: 156
  • Format: Paperback
  • Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids By Peach-Pit THE NEW KIDS Amu and her Guardian Characters have found a home at an elite school But now two new Guardians have been chosen, and each has a secret One is complex than Amu thought, and the other may be out to betray the Guardians to the evil Easter Corporation
    Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids By Peach-Pit

    List of Shugo Chara volumes Shugo Chara is an award winning Japanese sh jo manga series created by the manga author duo, Peach Pit The story centers on elementary school girl Amu Hinamori, whose popular exterior, referred to as cool and spicy by her classmates, contrasts with her introverted personality. Shugo Chara Kodansha Comics Everybody at Seiyo Elementary thinks that stylish and supercool Amu has it all But nobody knows the real Amu, a shy girl who wishes she had the courage to truly be herself Changing Amu s life is going to take than wishes and dreams it s going to take a little magic One morning, Amu finds a Shugo Chara , Vol Who Do You Want to Be by Peach Pit Jul , Shugo Chara Volume was written by Peach Pit a female manga artist duo consisting of Banri Sendo and Shibuko Ebara It was published in Japan on January st, by Kodansha Ltd Tokyo Since this manga graphic novel was originally written Shugo Chara Vol eBook Peach pit, Peach Sep , Shugo Chara Vol Kindle edition by Peach pit, Peach pit Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Shugo Chara Vol .

    • Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids Best Read || [Peach-Pit]
      156 Peach-Pit

    One thought on “Shugo Chara!, Vol. 5: The New Kids

    1. Krul Tepes on said:

      I remember this part I love the new guardians At first I thought they wouldn t be a major part of the story but boy, was I wrong I was really suspicious of the green hair boy because he was acting weird and secretive The new blonde girl was downright snobby She had boys drooling at her feet but as the series went one, she made me laugh so much I did learn something from this book though each guardian didn t become one just because they got good grades, no they had to have a past story they don t [...]

    2. Laura on said:

      Story is getting complex and adding depth I wanna know about history of Ikuta and Tadase.

    3. Amanda Setasha Hall on said:

      I just I m so confused This one started off pretty good But But I meanIt s rated T and it got insanely perverted Like what even I will never look at ice cream the same way again.

    4. Maranda on said:

      I don t like how Tadase only likes Amu as Amulet Heart and not just plain Amu But that ice cream scene was really cute.

    5. Ashley on said:

      Shugo Chara vol 5 Summary THE NEW KIDS Amu and her Guardian Characters have found a home at an elite school But now two new Guardians have been chosen, and each has a secret One is complex than Amu thought, and the other may be out to betray the Guardians to the evil Easter Corporation Rating 3 1 2 starsOpening Line Ta da Presenting for the first time, Yaya chan s house Quote Hinamori san is used to taking care of babies.

    6. Annie on said:

      Aaaah this is an amazing and inspiring manga about a girl who seems cool and collected on the OUTSIDE, but shes really a nervous wreck take my advice and read it It also has an anime that s complete, and had me basically bawling my eyes out I hated how it HAD to end Hurry up and go get the manga Go I m totally doing you a favor No need to thank me Happy reading

    7. Lauren on said:

      Amu was a great character, she was a little whiny at times but overall she was able to fight and stand up for what she believed in I liked her relationship with everyone else.The guardians added some comedic humor to the series and you can t go wrong with a little battle magic.For fans of Sailor Moon and Tokyo Mew Mew.

    8. VampireAngelSadist on said:

      I just realized how boring the anime was, I got until season 2, episode 307 I think But they stretched out the whole Shugo Chara books There are only 12 Volumes and 3 seasons It was hilarious and I loved it, i think I would have been better off reading the Manga first and then watching the Anime.

    9. Naomi on said:

      I love Shugo Chara and I loved this volume With diamond and utau teaming up and amu and el teaming up It s just awesome I love utau s diamond outfit, I hope amu s looks even better I love shugo chara and I d suggest it to anyone And Rima s shorter than everyone else, just like me, I like lean even about her past.

    10. Timothy on said:

      At first what I thought would be a Card Captor Sakura clone aimed at a younger demographic, I m glad to see that both the story and the humor of the series has been pretty strong ongoing I busted a gut when reading about Rima s closet hobby and the way it was revealed The series continues on strong.

    11. H.orses on said:

      New people can be a bit freaky and this book shows that all too well I missed the others Why did they have to graduate so fast Why do these books go so fast

    12. Erica Lin on said:

      im okay with this book and i really loved the part when amu and the other guy were together DOKI

    13. B. on said:

      Slightly confusing at times, but mostly just cute This volume was character development than plot advancement, although it did further the diamond egg plot a little.

    14. Jennifer on said:

      wow enjoyed reading this volume alot of important things happened with the new guardians and easter, and relationships became a little closer loved it

    15. The Reading Puppet on said:

      Didn t like this issue, it was all over the place, very confusing

    16. Shealea on said:

      It s idiotic how all these guys are fawning over Amu She has nothing desirable, people, nothing Whatever.Tadase makes me happy That s all.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *