The Magnolia Story

This eBook includes the full text of the book plus

You are here: Home - Books - The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2)


The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2)

The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2) By Tiffany FitzHenry The Oldest Soul Aurora The Oldest Soul There is a truth within the universe one that s long been disguised as forbidden knowledge It s up to Eve to crack the code and enlighten humanity to the greatest lie ever told But the loss of her b

  • Title: The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2)
  • Author: Tiffany FitzHenry
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 170
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2) By Tiffany FitzHenry There is a truth within the universe, one that s long been disguised as forbidden knowledge It s up to Eve to crack the code, and enlighten humanity to the greatest lie ever told But the loss of her beloved grandfather and flood of all her past lives besieging her at once took her to a dark place for six long weeks She emerges to find herself in Aurora, the vast new socThere is a truth within the universe, one that s long been disguised as forbidden knowledge It s up to Eve to crack the code, and enlighten humanity to the greatest lie ever told But the loss of her beloved grandfather and flood of all her past lives besieging her at once took her to a dark place for six long weeks She emerges to find herself in Aurora, the vast new society that s risen from the ashes of North America, where old souls now live separate from new and her love of lifetimes, Roman, has never left her side But she quickly realizes there are two opposing forces behind this impressive new world, and one of them wants to keep it teetering on the verge of war When she begins to decipher clues embedded all around her, it becomes clear that uncovering the truth will be next to impossible, and exposing it may very well cost her life.
    The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2) By Tiffany FitzHenry

    The Oldest Soul A Trilogy Read Animus The Oldest Soul by Tiffany Fitzhenry A Young Adult Fantasy Science Fiction Novel Trilogy. The Oldest Soul Animus The Oldest Soul As Eve O Cleirich slowly finds out about her past lives and her real self, the revelation that Eve is the oldest soul in the world carries with it a lot of responsibilities as her brother is plotting something that will change the world as we know it. The Oldest Soul Animus by Tiffany FitzHenry, Paperback Eve has no idea she s the oldest soul on earth, with a pre wired connection to every other soul on the planet and that the boy she s mysteriously drawn to, named Roman, has been her soul mate, her love of nearly three hundred lifetimes until he tells her. The Oldest Soul Animus Kindle edition by FitzHenry Oct , The revelation that Eve is the oldest soul in the world carries with it a lot of responsibilities as her brother is plotting something that will change the world as we know it The Oldest Soul is certainly thought provoking and Tiffany FitzHenry is an author to watch out for. The Oldest Soul Aurora by Tiffany FitzHenry Oct , Eve is the oldest soul, reborn time and again, living life after life, finding love and losing it This time she finds herself in a world and society at war, a world she once knew as North America, now called Aurora Here, old souls have separated form new souls and waiting for her is her love, Roman. The Oldest Soul book series Kindle Edition The Oldest Soul book series Kindle Edition From Book Eve has no idea she s the oldest soul on earth, with a pre wired connection to every other soul on the planet and that the boy she s mysteriously drawn to, named Roman, has been her soul mate, her love The Oldest Soul Aurora Kindle edition by FitzHenry Nov , She s said that the story of The Oldest Soul had been making its presence known for several years Eve first sprang into her mind like a bucket of cold water in the face while on a walk in , she promptly went home and wrote the first pages which have remained unchanged since. The Oldest Soul Aurora Volume Nov , She s said that the story of The Oldest Soul had been making its presence known for several years Eve first sprang into her mind like a bucket of cold water in the face while on a walk in , she promptly went home and wrote the first pages which have remained unchanged since. The Old Soul Everything You Need to Know Like a person in the last decade of life, the elder soul is winding down so to speak, or in retirement, preparing for death, settling the estate, and tying up loose ends In terms of the theory of reincarnation, the Old soul is clearing the way for the final break with the physical plane. Signs You re An Old Soul Stuck in the st Century

    • The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2) Best Download || [Tiffany FitzHenry]
      170 Tiffany FitzHenry

    One thought on “The Oldest Soul - Aurora (The Oldest Soul, #2)

    1. Dianne on said:

      Has the universe been fooled for eternity by lies Who is behind them and most importantly, why The truth is hidden, waiting for someone to discover the crumb trail and unlock the secrets of this forbidden knowledge and Eve is determined to do just that Eve is the oldest soul, reborn time and again, living life after life, finding love and losing it This time she finds herself in a world and society at war, a world she once knew as North America, now called Aurora Here, old souls have separated f [...]

    2. Panda1602 on said:

      As the first book happened to me , it seemed a natural progression that I read book 2, Aurora This book has depth in it and I feel that this is because the author really starts going into of the spiritual and esoteric aspects, and this resonates with me I did find the first few chapters arduous and that s my personal view than the authors ability to create a worthwhile scene I had to push myself through them, and once I got pass them, the story opened up to a new level and existence which I [...]

    3. Kevin Sells on said:

      Book Two is much better I ve found that this is one of those books that requires a rereading or three It contains some pretty interesting and intense concepts that provoke some internal conversation The book is well researched and goes well beyond the thin skin of the YA covering Highly recommended.

    4. Tela on said:

      Wow I m simply blown away by this book What may seem at first glance like just another dystopian, young adult romance in the vein of The Hunger Games or Divergent, proves to be so much It s a story that challenges society s long held, political belief systems, a journey to enlightenment for the reader who dares to take it , and a trilogy that is sure to adorn libraries throughout the world for centuries to come Woven like an intricately loomed, sacred tapestry, Aurora The Oldest Soul Book 2 is [...]

    5. Amy on said:

      I don t know if I need to re listen or re read the book because I thought it was a jumpy mess I was hoping for so much better Way too much happened in too short of time Eve is doing one thing, then the next second , somewhere completely else I felt like I was reading the Cliff Notes for the book, not the actual text as written The concepts could be developed and be discussed at a slower level and allowing for the story to unfold I just felt she put whole bunch of sh t together that was impossibl [...]

    6. Kelley Goodale on said:

      Very captivating This is book 2 and it s definitely a roller coaster The vocabulary and its application is easy enough but the application in the writers format makes you reread to ensure your understanding her story I mean this in a good way for me not familiar with some of the concepts make this reader want to learn as well as grab the next book asap

    7. Tiffany FitzHenry on said:

      Hey guys Hope you love AURORA as much as I loved writing it With this the second installment of Eve s mysterious journey I wanted to take you deeper into her mind and into her heart as well all while keeping the page turning excitement going that everyone loved about ANIMUS Enjoy I can not wait for you all to see how it ends

    8. Katherine Rhoades on said:

      Once again I am amazed I give this book 5 stars as it opened my mind to the mysteries of life I have been asking myself for years I can t wait for the next book.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *